headerv4-2


Manufacturer Info

A-TACS AU and FG Camo Fabrics for Apparel and Accessories

Schott Performance Fabrics, Inc.    877-720-4545 toll free  /  330-784-4545

Purchase A-TACS Camo fabric directly by visiting Schotts e-commerce site: www.a-tacsfabrics.schottfabrics.com

- Full line of MIL-SPEC and NON-MIL-SPEC apparel and kit substrates available, including rip stop cottons and blends, NyCo, Heat Transfer prints, 500d and 1000d Cordura Nylon with Urethane Coatings on back and DWR treated face.

- Many substrates are NIR Compatible (Inquire for Details)

- All MIL-SPEC substrates are US BERRY AMENDMENT COMPLIANT

- Non MIL-SPEC fabrics available upon request and availability

- There is a five (5) yard minimum on all orders

For Minimum Order Quantities and Foreign Orders, Please Contact:

Denise Barrick dbarrick@schottfabrics.com

Bryan Merrick bmerrick@schottfabrics.com

A-TACS Camo on TenCate Defender M Fabric

Available in both A-TACS AU and FG Camo.  Defender M utilizes a proprietary blend of fibers including Lenzing® FR, the unique flame-resistant qualities of Defender® M provide the warfighter with that extra margin of protection including comprehensive protection during exposure to flames and high heat combined with the ability to quickly self-extinguish in the event of a fire or explosion. It is also engineered not to melt or drip like some non-flame resistant blends.

Contact: Mr. John Blackmon j.blackmon@tencate.com  or, TenCate Customer Service by e-mail at: contactus@tencate.com.

A-TACS Camo Jaquard Webbing

Currently offered only in A-TACS AU Camo. A-TACS FG Option coming soon.

Murdock Webbing – Contact Stephan Gelinas  Stephan.Gelinas@murdockwebbing.com

A-TACS AU and FG Camo Printed Webbing and Binding

Texcel, Inc: 401-727-2113

Contact: John Pinkos  jp.texcel@verizon.net

Call or e-mail for pricing

Style 62331 – 1” width one side printed A-TACS (textured yarn)– Mil-Prf-5038 T-III

Style 63361 – 1” width one or two side printed A-TACS – A-A-55301 T-III

Style 63401 – .75” width one or two side printed A-TACS (textured yarn)– Mil-W-17337

Style 63401 – 1.5” width one or two side printed A-TACS (textured yarn)– Mil-W-17337

Style 63401 – 2” width one or two side printed A-TACS (textured yarn)– Mil-W-17337

Style 63401 – 3” width one or two side printed A-TACS (textured yarn)– Mil-W-17337

Style 63262 – 1.25” width one or two side printed A-TACS (textured yarn)– Rifle Sling Webbing

A-TACS AU and FG Camo Printed Loop

Aplix, Inc: 800-438-0424

Contact: Karen Hislip  khislip@aplixinc.com

Call or e-mail for pricing

A800R0016LXXXS– Aplix 5/8” Digital Print Loop  -  A-TACS

A800R0020LXXXS– Aplix 3/4” Digital Print Loop -  A-TACS

A800R0025LXXXS– Aplix 1” Digital Print Loop -  A-TACS

A800R0038LXXXS– Aplix 1.5” Digital Print Loop -  A-TACS

A800R0050LXXXS– Aplix 2” Digital Print Loop -  A-TACS

A800R0099LXXXS– Aplix 4” Digital Print Loop -  A-TACS

 

A-TACS PRINTED and SOLID COLOR ZIPPERS

IDEAL Fastener Corporation

Tracy Matthews – tmatthews@idealfastener.com

Tel: 919.693.3115 ext 111

Note: Approved solid color zipper option is Tan 499

 

Solid Color Options

In absence of printed trims, please use TAN 499 as a solid-color option.

Plastic Hardware:

ITW Nexus:  847-299-2222

Tan 499 color

Nylon Webbing:

Texcel, Inc:  401-727-2113

Hook and Loop:

Aplix, Inc:  800-438-0424